معلومات عنا
فوشان قوي كوارتز المحدودة.

يتم تصنيع الكوارتز القوي من مزيج من أفضل الطبيعة يمكن أن تقدم وتكنولوجيا فائقة. مع تكوين بلورات الكوارتز 93٪ لمستوى عال من البولندية ومقاومة جيدة للحرارة، فإن المواد الكثيفة والمدمجة تؤدي إلى الحد الأدنى من جيوب الهواء مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدمة والخدش والتلطيخ. لديها شعور ووزن الحجر الطبيعي مع اتساق اللون أفضل من أي حجر طبيعي.

الكوارتز القوية مختلفة تماما عن الحجر الاصطناعي العادي، صلابة صلابة أقرب إلى الحجر الطبيعي حيث أن الكوارتز الطبيعية تصل إلى 93٪، ولا توجد إشعاع في مفهوم حماية البيئة الحديثة، وهي مواد حجرية خضراء وصديقة للبيئة على أساس طبيعي كوارتز الرمال ومسحوق الكوارتز. طويل الأجل مضاد للقاذورات، وسهلة التنظيف؛ ارتداء، النار، ضغط؛ لا الإشعاع، هو نوع جديد من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة. ألوان غنية، مواصفات كاملة، هي الخيار الأفضل لمائدة مجلس الوزراء، كونترتوب الحمام، الجدار، الديكور الكلمة. ووفقا للضيوف لتوفير تصميم وحجم أنواع مختلفة من لوحات سطح المكتب.

يتم تعيين الكوارتز القوي للاستخدام في المشاريع الكبرى. يحتوي المنتج على أنواع كثيرة من المواصفات، وكانت اللوحات الكبيرة 1600x3200، 1400 × 3000، وما إلى ذلك، ويمكن معالجتها بحرية ومرونة لتلبية احتياجات خفض الحجم. 

شركة فيديو

نحن مغمورة بالكامل في عالم المنتج من عملائنا

اتصل بنا
Proin Bibendum Sollicitudin Feugiat. UT Egestas Justo، PITAE MOLESTIE.
اسم الشركة:
Foshan strong quartz co.,Ltd.
اسم:
strong
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-757-82011572

عنوان

الصين مقر صناعة السيراميك قاعدة، No.68، جيهوا ويست الثالث، حي شانتشنغ، فوشان، قوانغدونغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
Foshan strong quartz co.,Ltd.

Strong quartz is manufactured from a combination of the best nature can offer and superior technology. With a composition of 93% quartz crystals for a high level of polish and good resistance to heat, the dense, compact materials result in minimal air pockets which makes it resistant to shock, scratching and staining. It has the feel and weight of natural stone with a color consistency better than any natural stone.

Strong quartz is quite different from ordinary artificial stone,The hardness toughness is closer to natural stone as the natural quartz is up to 93% , and no radiation in the modern environmental protection concept, which is green and environment-friendly stone materials based on natural quartz sand and quartz powder. long-term anti-fouling, easy to clean; wear, fire, compression; no radiation, is a new type of environmentally friendly products. Rich colors, complete specifications, is the best choice for cabinet countertops, bathroom countertops, wall, floor decoration. And according to the guests to provide the design and size of various types of desktop panels .

Strong quartz is designated for use in major projects.The product has many kinds of specifications, and the large plates have 1600X3200, 1400X3000, etc., and can be processed freely and flexibly to meet the needs of cut- to -size. 

Company videos

We are fully immersed in the product world of our customer

CONTACT US
Proin bibendum sollicitudin feugiat. ut egestas justo, vitae molestie.
Company Name:
Foshan strong quartz co.,Ltd.
Name:
strong
Telephone:
+86-757-82011572

ADDRESS

China Ceramic Industry Headquarters Base, No.68, Jihua West Rd., Chancheng District, Foshan,Guangdong, China (Mainland)

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions, write to us

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content