Искусственный кварцевый камень Calacatta

Серия Calacatta показывает уникальные прожилки в белом& черный& серая нижняя плита.

StrongQuartz производится с содержанием до 93 процентов кварца и 7% пигментов и смол, причем кварц является искусственным материалом, цвет каждой детали контролируется в лаборатории. В результате получилась сверхпрочная, неприхотливая в уходе столешница из натурального камня, доступная в великолепной цветовой гамме.

Шкала твердости Мооса составляет около 7 (ромб - 10). Таким образом, хотя небрежное скольжение ножа поцарапает большинство других столешниц, таких как ламинат и твердые поверхности, оно не оставит следов на кварцевых столешницах. Это самый прочный тип столешницы, доступный на рынке, и может прослужить всю жизнь, если Он вполне подходит для кухонных столешниц, умывальников для ванных комнат, фартуков, стен кухонь и ванных комнат, подоконников, решеток и даже столов и каминов.

StrongQuartz производит кварцевые поверхности премиум-класса, которые используются как в жилых, так и в коммерческих целях, таких как столешницы, умывальники, полы, облицовка стен и т. Д., И отделанные краями различных стилей, как и натуральный камень.


SQ9013 China China 3200x1600mm Calacatta белый кварцевый каменные плиты цена производитель фабрики
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
SQ9027 Calactta Piatra кварцевая каменная плита для кухонной столешницы
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
SQ9027New Calactta Piatra кварцевая каменная плита для кухонного острова
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
SQ9034 2022 Новые калакатты искусственные кварцевые каменные плиты для столешницы в Китае
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
SQ9035 2022 New Calacatta Prefab для проекта
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
SQ9036 2022 Новый калакатте опытный поставщик искусственного кварцевого камня
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.
Тонкие вены калакатты кварцевый камень для украшения в Китае
Тонкие вены калакатты кварцевый камень для украшения в Китае
XSQ9030 2022 Новый калакатте кварцевый каменный дизайн от прочного кварца
XSQ9030 2022 Новый калакатте кварцевый каменный дизайн от прочного кварца
XSQ9031 2022 Новый кама Калакатта Кварцевый каменный дизайн для кухонной столешницы из Китая
XSQ9031 2022 Новый кама Калакатта Кварцевый каменный дизайн для кухонной столешницы из Китая
XSQ9032 2022 Новый каладатте кварцевый камень для кухонной столешницы из Китая
XSQ9032 2022 Новый каладатте кварцевый камень для кухонной столешницы из Китая
SQ9021 Calacatta Gold Белый кварцевый камень плиты для кухонной столешницы 2 см 3см
SQ9021 Calacatta Gold Белый кварцевый камень плиты для кухонной столешницы 2 см 3см
Производственная линия SQ9015 оптом продавать искусственный кварцевый камень для интерьера
Strongquartz специализируется на кварцевых каменных плитах и ​​кварцевых каменных кухонных столешкостах. У нас разный вид кварцевого камня. как одиночные цвета. Carrara Colors, Calacatta .. И так далее.Кварцевые каменные плиты, кварцевые каменные столешницы, китайский кварцевый камень, кварцевый камень предварительно изготовленные вершины, кварцевые камни изготовления, искусственный камень, инженерный камень, кварцевая кухонная столешница.

Calacatta Artificial Quartz stone

The Calacatta series shows Unique veins in the white & black & grey bottom slab .

StrongQuartz is manufactured with up to 93 percent quartz and 7% pigments and resins with quartz being a man-made material the colour of each piece is laboratory controlled. The result is a super hard, low maintenance, natural stone-looking countertop available in a dazzling array of colors.

Moh’s Hardness Scale is around 7  (diamond is a 10). So, while a careless slip of the knife will scratch most other countertops such as laminates and solid surfaces, it won't leave a mark on Quartz worktops.This is the most durable type of countertop available on the market and can last a lifetime if treated properly.It’s quite suitable for the Kitchen benchtops, Bathroom vanities, splashbacks, Kitchen and Bathroom walls, window sills, bars and even tables and fireplaces.

StrongQuartz manufactures premium quartz surfaces which are used in both residential and commercial applications such as countertops, vanities, flooring, wall cladding, etc.and finished with an assortment of different edge styles just like natural stone.


SQ7109 & 4011 Engineered Rough Concrete quartz Stone for kitchen Countertop and island
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
SQ9028 New design calacatta white  from suppllier in China
--CHARACTERISTICS1.Non-porous surface: ensure its high scratch resistance and resistance to stains, heat, corrosion, bacteria 2.Super hardness: Moh's hardness can reach 7 3.Low water absorption 4.Safety, no radiation, durability 5.Free maintenance6.Application: Countertop, kitchen top, work top, table top, vanity top,bar top, thresholds,windowsill,etc.We can duplicate or create any custom color quartz slabs , Welcome to contact us for more information--STANDARD SLAB SIZE3200*1600mm/126"*63"3000*1400mm/118"*55"3000x1200mm/118"*47"2800x1400mm/102"*55"Cut to size is available (such as quartz tile : 600*600mm ,etc.)--THICKNESS AVAILABLE12mm/15mm/18mm/20mm/30mmSTRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
2020 New design Calacatta white from Foshan Strong Quartz
--CHARACTERISTICS1.Non-porous surface: ensure its high scratch resistance and resistance to stains, heat, corrosion, bacteria 2.Super hardness: Moh's hardness can reach 7 3.Low water absorption 4.Safety, no radiation, durability STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.5.Free maintenance6.Application: Countertop, kitchen top, work top, table top, vanity top,bar top, thresholds,windowsill,etc.We can duplicate or create any custom color quartz slabs , Welcome to contact us for more information--STANDARD SLAB SIZE3200*1600mm/126"*63"3000*1400mm/118"*55"3000x1200mm/118"*47"2800x1400mm/102"*55"Cut to size is available (such as quartz tile : 600*600mm ,etc.)--THICKNESS AVAILABLE12mm/15mm/18mm/20mm/30mmSTRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
XSQ9031 2022 New Calacatta quartz stone design for kitchen countertop from China
XSQ9031 2022 New Calacatta quartz stone design for kitchen countertop from China
SQ9034 2022 New Calacatta Artificial Quartz Stone Slabs for Countertop  in China
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
XSQ9032 2022 New Calacatta quartz stone for kitchen countertop from China
XSQ9032 2022 New Calacatta quartz stone for kitchen countertop from China
SQ9019 Calacatta Quartz Stone Slabs for Kitchen DesignEngneered StoneCountertops with Polished Surface
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
SQ9109 Grey calacatta with long thin veins caesarstone 5133
--CHARACTERISTICS1.Non-porous surface: ensure its high scratch resistance and resistance to stains, heat, corrosion, bacteria 2.Super hardness: Moh's hardness can reach 7 3.Low water absorption 4.Safety, no radiation, durability 5.Free maintenance6.Application: Countertop, kitchen top, work top, table top, vanity top,bar top, thresholds,windowsill,etc.We can duplicate or create any custom color quartz slabs , Welcome to contact us for more information--STANDARD SLAB SIZE3200*1600mm/126"*63"3000*1400mm/118"*55"3000x1200mm/118"*47"2800x1400mm/102"*55"Cut to size is available (such as quartz tile : 600*600mm ,etc.)--THICKNESS AVAILABLE12mm/15mm/18mm/20mm/30mmSTRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors, carrara colors, calacatta and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
SQ9021 Calacatta Gold White Quartz Stone Slab for Kitchen Countertop 2cm 3cm
SQ9021 Calacatta Gold White Quartz Stone Slab for Kitchen Countertop 2cm 3cm
SQ9006BG Artificial Quartz Stone for Solid Surface Building Material with SGS Standards (Calacatta)
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
SQ9036 2022 New Calacatta Experienced Supplier of Artificial Quartz Stone
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.
SQ9035 2022 New Calacatta Prefab for project
STRONGQUARTZ is specialize in Quartz stone slabs and Quartz stone kitchen countertops . We have different kind of quartz stone. like single colors. carrara colors, calacatta.. and so on.Quartz Stone Slab、Quartz Stone Counter Tops、China Quartz Stone、Quartz Stone Pre-fabricated Tops、 Quartz Stone Fabrication、Artificial Stone、Engineer Stone、Quartz Kitchen Countertop.

Send your inquiry