المهنية مصنعين محطة الوقود الأسترالية

محطة بنزين أسترالية

فوشان قوي كوارتز المحدودة. مصنعي محطة بنزين أسترالية احترافية، موثوقة: تأسست Strongquartz في عام 2008 وبدأت الأعمال الحجرية الكوارتز، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الإنتاجية، منتجات ذات جودة مستقرة، وأكثر من 10 ص&D الموظفين لتطوير تصاميم جديدة لتلبية حاجة العملاء المختلفة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@strongquartz.com

هاتف:

+86-757-82011572
يوفر هذا المنتج أنواعا متنوعة من الزينة الزخرفية ويوفر للمستخدمين أساليب وقوام إضافية، مثل التطريز.

التعليمات

1. what هو مصطلح التسليم الخاص بك؟
exw، فوب، cfr، cif.
2.S خدمة OEM المتاحة؟
خدمة OEM هي موضع ترحيب.
3. what هو موك؟
بالنسبة إلى ألواح الكوارتز، عادة 50 ألوان / ألوان. وبالنسبة كونترتوب الكوارتز، فإنه يعتمد على متطلبات التفاصيل.

مزايا

1. الجودة المتسقة والخدمة الجيدة: المنتجات غنية بالألوان وبأسعار معقولة. يحتفظ Strongquartz بأحدث التصميمات ويوفر خدمة ألوان مخصصة. استمتع بسمعة عالية في السوق ذات جودة مستقرة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.
2. الفريق المهني: شاركت مجموعة من فرق المبيعات المهنية في التجارة الخارجية لأكثر من عشر سنوات، مع قاعدة عملاء كبيرة، واتجاهات السوق المعروفة، وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل.
3. منتجات قوية المنتجات: أحجام البلاط القياسية القوية هي 126 "* 63" (3200 * 1600 مم) و 118 "* 55" (3000 * 1400 مم)، وغيرها من الأحجام المخصصة (2200 ~ 3200mm) * (1000 ~ 1600mm) متاحة أيضا. خاصة يمكننا تزويد خدمة الصقيع، وتنتج قمم المطبخ، قمم الغرور، قمم ملفقة لمشروعات مختلفة.
دعم البيع 4.Pre -pre: عينات مجانية متوفرة إذا طلب العميل لهم. توفير معلومات مفصلة والسعر في الوقت المناسب.

حول فوشان قوي كوارتز المحدودة

يتم تصنيع الكوارتز القوي من مزيج من أفضل الطبيعة يمكن أن تقدم وتكنولوجيا فائقة. مع تكوين بلورات الكوارتز 93٪ لمستوى عال من البولندية ومقاومة جيدة للحرارة، فإن المواد الكثيفة والمدمجة تؤدي إلى الحد الأدنى من جيوب الهواء التي تجعلها مقاومة للصدمة والخدش والتلطيخ. لديها شعور ووزن الحجر الطبيعي مع اتساق اللون أفضل من أي حجر طبيعي. الكوارتز القوية مختلفة تماما عن الحجر الاصطناعي العادي، صلابة صلابة أقرب إلى الحجر الطبيعي حيث أن الكوارتز الطبيعية تصل إلى 93٪، ولا توجد إشعاع في مفهوم حماية البيئة الحديثة، وهي مواد حجرية خضراء وصديقة للبيئة على أساس طبيعي كوارتز الرمال ومسحوق الكوارتز. طويل الأجل مضاد للقاذورات، وسهلة التنظيف؛ ارتداء، النار، ضغط؛ لا الإشعاع، هو نوع جديد من منتج صديقة للبيئة. ألوان غنية، مواصفات كاملة، هي الخيار الأفضل لمائدة مجلس الوزراء، كونترتوب الحمام، الجدار، الديكور الكلمة. ووفقا للضيوف لتوفير تصميم وحجم أنواع مختلفة من لوحات سطح المكتب.



اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Professional Australian gas station manufacturers

Australian gas station

Foshan strong quartz co.,Ltd. Professional Australian gas station manufacturers,Reliable :STRONGQUARTZ was founded in 2008 and started the quartz stone business, with more than 10 years of production experience, stable quality products, and more than 10 R&D personnel to develop new designs to meet various client need .

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-757-82011572
This product offers varieties kinds of decorative embellishments and provides users with additional styles and textures, such as embroidery.

FAQ

1.What’s your delivery term?
EXW,FOB,CFR,CIF.
2.Is OEM service available?
OEM service is welcome.
3.What’s the MOQ?
For Quartz slabs, usually 50 slabs/ color. And for Quartz countertops, It depends on the detail requirements.

Advantages

1.Stable quality and good service: The products are rich in colors and affordable prices. STRONGQUARTZ keeps up with the latest designs and provides customized color service.  enjoy a high reputation in the market with stable quality and timely delivery.
2.Professional team: A group of professional sales teams has been engaged in foreign trade for more than ten years, with a large customer base, well-known market trends, and better serve customers.
3.Provide Strong products: STRONGQUARTZ standard slab sizes are 126"*63" (3200*1600mm) and 118"*55" (3000*1400mm), and other customized sizes (2200~3200mm) *(1000~1600mm) are also available. Especially we can supply the fabricating service, Produce Kitchen tops, Vanity tops, fabricated tops for different projects.
4.Pre-sales support: Free samples are available if the client required them. Provide detailed information and price timely.

About Foshan strong quartz co., Ltd.

Strong quartz is manufactured from a combination of the best nature can offer and superior technology. With a composition of 93% quartz crystals for a high level of polish and good resistance to heat, the dense, compact materials result in minimal air pockets which makes it resistant to shock, scratching, and staining. It has the feel and weight of natural stone with a color consistency better than any natural stone. Strong quartz is quite different from ordinary artificial stone, The hardness toughness is closer to natural stone as the natural quartz is up to 93%, and no radiation in the modern environmental protection concept, which is green and environment-friendly stone materials based on natural quartz sand and quartz powder. long-term anti-fouling, easy to clean; wear, fire, compression; no radiation, is a new type of environmentally friendly product. Rich colors, complete specifications, is the best choice for cabinet countertops, bathroom countertops, wall, floor decoration. And according to the guests to provide the design and size of various types of desktop panels.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content